Hall of Fame 

Hall of FameWelcome to GutterAlley's Hall of Fame!

The GutterAlley bowling league has been around for a very long time. Since debuting in the Spring of 2000, hundreds of different bowlers have joined us to have fun, laugh and enjoy the sport of bowling. In 2011 it was decided that a Hall of Fame should be created to commemorate and honor those individuals that best represent the bowling league throughout its rich history.

What makes a bowler worthy of being inducted into the Hall of Fame, though? Well, for some it's the sheer volume of achievements various individuals have scored on the lanes while for others it's the accomplishments off the lanes to strengthen the league. At the end of each fall season, the current members of the Hall will vote and reveal the newest inductee at the awards ceremony and present them with their own official GutterAlley Hall of Fame commemorative trophy -- a pin painted in their likeness.

Bowlers inducted into the GutterAlley Hall of Fame:Spring 2011, Initial Class:Pictured from left to right: Ken M. Wilson, Freda Schroeder, Angela Bradford and Scott Murdock.

  Fall 2011, Carl Goetz:   Spring 2012, Bob Brunker:

  Fall 2012, David Codding:   Spring 2013, Seth Gunderson:

  Fall 2013, Pat Searcy:   Spring 2015, Ryan Doll:

  Spring 2017, John Boren:   Spring 2019, Ian Goetz

  Fall 2019, unknown


Trouble logging in?
Please login above to see
the current standings.

Carpio vs. Seefeldt.

For the 2022-23 seasons, should we bring Fun Week back? This would add a 17th week to the schedule where bowling is just for fun and doesn't count, so you can play any silly types of bowling games you like. The buffet and prize money handout would be moved to that week, instead of the buffet being before and prize money being after bowling on week 16 as it is now. This change would increase the overall total-season cost of bowling by $10-$15.

Should we bring Fun Week back next season?

  • Yes, let's bring Fun Night Back! (100%, 4 Votes)
  • No, I prefer staying after on week 16 to get my prize money. (0%, 0 Votes)

Total Voters: 4

Loading ... Loading ...

Polls Archive